Accueil
Courriel
urls@urlsmauricie.com

FONDATION CLAUDE-MONGRAIN

 
CONSEIL D’ADMINISTRATION
 

Fonction Nom Courriel
PrésidentAndré G. Trahandrtrahan@drtrahan.com
Vice-présidentYvon Ted Marineauandreemarineau@hotmail.com
Vice-présidentBernard Castonguaybernard.castonguay@cgocable.ca
TrésorierGuy Pelleringuy-pellerin@cgocable.ca
AdministrateureGhislaine Girouxgigili@cgocable.ca
AdministratriceLuce Mongrainmongrainl@csduroy.qc.ca
AdministrateurAndré Dupontandre.dupont@videotron.ca
AdministrateurLouis Ménardlouis.menard@lenouvelliste.qc.ca
AdministrateurFrance Denisfrance.denis@cgocable.ca
AdministrateurAndré Ferlandandreferland@cgocable.ca
AdministrateurMichel Béliveaumichel.beliveau@cgocable.ca
AdministrateurRené-Paul Lessardrene-paul.lessard@baluchon.ca
AdministrateurJean-Marie Laforgejeanmarielaforme@hotmail.com
AdministrateurDenis Duponttoto.dupont@hotmail.com
AdministrateurLouis Beaudetbeaudet_louis@hotmail.com



 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 

Fonction


 

 

Nom


 

 

Courriel


 

 

Président


 

 

André G. Trahan


 

 

drtrahan@drtrahan.com


 

 

Vice-président


 

 

Yvon Ted Marineau


 

 

andreemarineau@hotmail.com


 

 

Vice-président


 

 

Bernard Castonguay


 

 

bernard.castonguay@cgocable.ca


 

 

Trésorier


 

 

Guy Pellerin


 

 

guy-pellerin@cgocable.ca


 

 

Administrateure


 

 

Ghislaine Gélinas


 

 

gigili@sympatico.ca


 

 

Administrateure


 

 

Luce Mongrain


 

 

mongrainl@csduroy.qc.ca


 

 

Administrateur


 

 

Louis Ménard


 

 

louis.menard@lenouvelliste.qc.ca


 

 

Administrateur


 

 

André Dupont


 

 

andre.dupont@videotron.ca


 

 

Administrateur


 

 

Louis Ménard


 

 

louis.menard@lenouvelliste.qc.ca


 

 

Administrateur


 

 

France Denis


 

 

france.denis@cgocable.ca


 

 

Administrateur


 

 

André Ferland


 

 

andreferland@cgocable.ca


 

 

Administrateur


 

 

Michel Béliveau


 

 

michel.beliveau@cgocable.ca


 

 

Administrateur


 

 

René-Paul Lessard


 

 

rene-paul.lessard@baluchon.com


 

 

Administrateur


 

 

Jean-Marie Laforge


 

 

jeanmarielaforge@hotmail.com


 

 

Administrateur


 

 

Denis Dupont


 

 

toto.dupont@hotmail.com


 

 

Administrateur


 

 

Louis Beaudet


 

 

beaudet_louis@hotmail.com